Company & business divisions

GLOBAL SUCCESS. ON-POINT SOLUTIONS.

As part of the Berndorf AG, the AICHELIN Group is an international group of strong companies. Their common claim and objective is to offer the best solutions in the heat treatment industry. Every company is leading in their respective field and pursues a common mission: an ideal contribution to their customers’ success. The group's structure with its individual companies ensures geographical and personal proximity with on-point solutions. 

The companies of the AICHELIN Group are divided into four Business Divisions:

  • Industrial Furnace Solutions 
  • Induction Technology
  • Combustion Technology
  • Global Services

Industrial Furnace Solutions

AICHELIN Ges.m.b.H.; AICHELIN Heat Treatment Systems (Beijing) Co. Ltd.

Reliability at Work

AICHELIN industrial furnaces are known all over the world for their top quality. They are planned, manufactured and sold from sites in Austria, China, and India. Our claim to offer the best solutions regarding technology, price, and economic efficiency makes AICHELIN a first-choice partner for the automobile, screws, and bearings industries as well as for manufacturers of precision and small bulk parts.

Aichelin Ges.m.b.H.
Fabriksgasse 3
2340 Mödling
Österreich
+43 2236 236 46 0
AICHELIN Heat Treatment Systems (Beijing) Co. Ltd.
Room. 502, Wanquan Commercial Bld. No. 25, Wanliudonglu, Haidian District
100089 Beijing
China
+86 10 82 55 14

AFC HOLCROFT

Technology Leader for Thermal Processing Equipment.

The number one in the US and their sturdy and reliable industrial furnaces are a global success. The long-established American company offers a uniquely broad spectrum of skills and products; from simple furnaces to fully automatic heat treatment lines, from standard solutions to highly individual plants - with extensive after sales services, maintenance and spare parts included. AFC-Holcroft has subsidiaries in China and Switzerland as well as a global network of partners in Australia, Brazil, China, India, Mexico, Poland, and Spain.

AFC-Holcroft Asian Operations
Unit 1912-1913, Founder Tower, No. 1122 Xin Jin Qiao Road
201206 Pudong, Shanghai
P. R. China
+86 21 5899 9100
AFC-Holcroft Europe
rue du 24-Septembre, 9
2800 Delémont
Schweiz
+41 32 475 56 16
AFC-Holcroft World Headquarters
49630 Pontiac Trail
48393 Wixom, MI
USA
+1.248.624-8191

Bosio d.o.o. I Industrial Furnace Solutions

Advanced Heat Treatment Solutions

The industrial furnace manufacturer from Slovenia ranges among the leading providers of heat treatment plants in Central and Eastern Europe. BOSIO is a specialist for forged components. The company especially supplies the steel production and processing industry with large chamber, bogie hearth, and shaft furnaces.

Bosio d.o.o. I Industrial Furnace Solutions
Bukovzlak 109
3000 Celje
Slovenia
+386 3 780 250

SAFED

The Specialist for Mesh Belt Furnaces

The long-established Swiss company SAFED joined the AICHELIN Group in 2007. The SAFED cast-link belt furnaces for precision and small bulk parts are planned, constructed, and manufactured at the AICHELIN Mödling site near Vienna. The SAFED sites in Delémont (Switzerland), Besançon (France), and Ludwigsburg (Germany) handle services, modifications, modernizations, and spare parts for SAFED furnace plants.

AICHELIN Ges.m.b.H in Mödling
Fabriksgasse 1-3
2340 Mödling
Österreich
+43 (0) 2236 23646-0
AICHELIN Service GmbH
Schultheiss-Koehle Str. 7
71636 Ludwigsburg
Deutschland
+49 0 7141 6437 0
SAFED France
20 Rue Thomas Edison
25000 Besançon
Frankreich
+33 0 381 48 37 01
SAFED Suisse SA
42, rue Emile-Boéchat
CH-2800 Delémont
Schweiz
+41 032 421 44 69

AICHELIN Unitherm Heat Treatment Systems India Private Limited

Prime Technology for Industrial Furnaces.

This joint venture company ranges among the leading manufacturers of top-quality plants for the thermal and thermo-chemical heat treatment of metallic components in India. Every solution is tailored to the individual needs of the customers. Extensive after sales services guarantee spare parts, modifications, customer trainings and more for the geographic market.

AICHELIN Unitherm Heat Treatment Systems India Private Limited
Gat No.465, Badhalwadi Road,
Next To Talegaon MIDC, Navlakh Umbre, Tal.Maval,Pune 410 507
India
+91 2114 666 600 / 602

Induction Technology

EMA

Induction Technology at its Best.

EMA Indutec GmbH has its headquarters in Meckesheim and is the competence center for induction heating systems and frequency converters. Aside from standard facilities, EMA also offers special facilities for customer-specific needs as well as after sales services. Modern, digitally controlled frequency converters provide our own plants as well as those by other manufacturers with the necessary energy.

EMA Induction Technology Beijing Co., Ltd.
No. 17th, Xing Gu development zone (EMA Plant area), Pinggu District
101200 Beijing
China
+86 10 8070 2110
EMA Indutec GmbH
Petersbergstraße 9
74909 Meckesheim
Deutschland
+49 6226 788 0
EMA Indutec, LLC
49630 Pontiac Trail
48393 Wixom, MI
USA
+1 248 624 8191

Combustion Technology

NOXMAT

The Expert for Industrial Combustion Technology

The planning, construction, and manufacturing of industrial gas burner systems and their control units are the specialty of NOXMAT GmbH. Operators and Manufacturers of industrial furnace plants all over the world trust in the reliability, performance, and efficiency of the NOXMAT burner systems.

NOXMAT Energy Technique Beijing Co. Ltd.
Chaoyang Beilu No. 103, Jintai Guoyi Tower Unit 702A
100123 Beijing
China
0086-10-520 268 36
Noxmat GmbH
Ringstrasse 7
09569 Oederan
Deutschland
+49 37292 6503 0

Global Services

AICHELIN Service GmbH

Providing Best Performance.

As a global provider, AICHELIN’s extensive skills for servicing industrial furnaces are bundled in its own company with headquarters in Ludwigsburg, a subsidiary in Mödling, and the service company SAFED. More than 100 specialists offer extensive global services for AICHELIN, SAFED, and numerous other furnaces. The service portfolio is tailored exactly to the requirements of plant operators and is being advanced constantly. Global Services’ mission is to keep plant availability and productivity permanent and economically efficient.

AICHELIN Ges.m.b.H in Mödling
Fabriksgasse 1-3
2340 Mödling
Österreich
+43 (0) 2236 23646-0
AICHELIN Service GmbH
Schultheiss-Koehle Str. 7
71636 Ludwigsburg
Deutschland
+49 0 7141 6437 0
SAFED France
20 Rue Thomas Edison
25000 Besançon
Frankreich
+33 0 381 48 37 01
SAFED Suisse SA
42, rue Emile-Boéchat
CH-2800 Delémont
Schweiz
+41 032 421 44 69

Atmosphere Heat Treating

The Austempering Specialist

Atmosphere Heat Treating is the heat treatment specialist for continuous salt bath hardening.

Austemper Inc

THE AUSTEMPERING SPECIALIST

Die Atmosphere Heat Treating ist der Lohnwärmebehandlungsspezialist für kontinuierliches Salzbadhärten.

Unternehmen & Business Divisions

Weltweit erfolgreich. Lösungen am Punkt.

Die AICHELIN Group als Teil der Berndorf AG ist eine weltweit tätige Gruppe starker Unternehmen. Gemeinsam verbindet sie der Anspruch im Feld der Wärmebehandlung die besten Lösungen zu bieten. Jedes Unternehmen ist in seinem Kompetenzbereich führend und verfolgt die gemeinsame Mission der Gruppe: zum Erfolg des Kunden optimal beizutragen. Die Struktur der Gruppe mit einzelnen Unternehmen gewährleistet geografische und persönliche Nähe mit Lösungen am Punkt. 

Die Unternehmen der AICHELIN Group sind in vier Business Divisions gegliedert:

  • Industrial Furnace Solutions
  • Induction Technology
  • Combustion Technology
  • Global Services

Industrial Furnace Solutions

AICHELIN Ges.m.b.H.; AICHELIN Heat Treatment Systems (Beijing) Co. Ltd.

Reliability at Work

AICHELIN Industrieöfen sind weltweit ein Qualitätsbegriff. Entwickelt, gefertigt und vertrieben werden sie von den Standorten in Österreich, China und Indien. Der Anspruch, die beste Lösung hinsichtlich Technik, Preis und Wirtschaftlichkeit zu bieten, macht AICHELIN zum Partner erster Wahl für die Automobil-, Schrauben- und Wälzlagerindustrie sowie für Hersteller von Präzisions- und Massenkleinteilen. 

Aichelin Ges.m.b.H.
Fabriksgasse 3
2340 Mödling
Österreich
+43 2236 236 46 0
AICHELIN Heat Treatment Systems (Beijing) Co. Ltd.
Room. 502, Wanquan Commercial Bld. No. 25, Wanliudonglu, Haidian District
100089 Beijing
China
+86 10 82 55 14

AFC HOLCROFT

Technology Leader for Thermal Processing Equipment.

Die Nr. 1 in den USA überzeugt weltweit mit ihren robusten und zuverlässigen Industrieöfen. Das amerikanische Traditionsunternehmen bietet ein einmalig breites Kompetenz- und Produktspektrum vom einfachen Ofen bis zur vollautomatischen Wärmebehandlungslinie, von Standardlösungen bis zu hoch individuellen Anlagen - umfassende After-Sales-Services von Wartung bis Ersatzteile inklusive. Zudem betreibt AFC-Holcroft eigene Tochtergesellschaften in China und in der Schweiz und ist über ein globales Partnernetzwerk in Australien, Brasilien, China, Indien, Mexiko, Polen und Spanien vertreten. 

AFC-Holcroft Asian Operations
Unit 1912-1913, Founder Tower, No. 1122 Xin Jin Qiao Road
201206 Pudong, Shanghai
P. R. China
+86 21 5899 9100
AFC-Holcroft Europe
rue du 24-Septembre, 9
2800 Delémont
Schweiz
+41 32 475 56 16
AFC-Holcroft World Headquarters
49630 Pontiac Trail
48393 Wixom, MI
USA
+1.248.624-8191

Bosio d.o.o. I Industrial Furnace Solutions

Advanced Heat Treatment Solutions

Der slowenische Industrieofenbauer Bosio zählt in Zentral und Osteuropa zu den führenden Anbietern von Wärmebehandlungsanlagen. BOSIO ist Spezialist für Schmiedebauteile. Das Unternehmen beliefert vor allem die stahlerzeugende und –verarbeitende Industrie mit Großkammer- und Herdwagenöfen sowie Schachtöfen.

Bosio d.o.o. I Industrial Furnace Solutions
Bukovzlak 109
3000 Celje
Slowenien
+386 3 780 25 10

SAFED

The Specialist for Mesh Belt Furnaces

Die Schweizer Traditionsmarke SAFED ist seit  2007 Teil der AICHELIN Gruppe. Die SAFED Drahtgliederbandofen-Anlagen für Präzisions- und Massenkleinteile werden am AICHELIN Standort Mödling bei Wien projektiert, konstruiert und gefertigt. Die SAFED Standorte Delémont (Schweiz), Besançon (Frankreich) und Ludwigsburg (Deutschland) sind global für Service, Umbauten, Modernisierungen und Ersatzteile von SAFED Ofenanlagen zuständig. 

AICHELIN Ges.m.b.H in Mödling
Fabriksgasse 1-3
2340 Mödling
Österreich
+43 (0) 2236 23646-0
AICHELIN Service GmbH
Schultheiss-Koehle Str. 7
71636 Ludwigsburg
Deutschland
+49 0 7141 6437 0
SAFED France
20 Rue Thomas Edison
25000 Besançon
Frankreich
+33 0 381 48 37 01
SAFED Suisse SA
42, rue Emile-Boéchat
CH-2800 Delémont
Schweiz
+41 032 421 44 69

AICHELIN Unitherm Heat Treatment Systems India Private Limited

Prime Technology for Industrial Furnaces.

Das Joint-Venture-Unternehmen zählt in Indien zu den führenden Herstellern hochwertiger Anlagen für die thermische und thermochemische Wärmebehandlung metallischer Bauteile. Jede Lösung ist auf individuelle Kundenanforderungen zugeschnitten. Umfassende After-Sales-Services gewährleisten im geografischen Markt Ersatzteile, Umbauten, Kundenschulungen und vieles mehr.

AICHELIN Unitherm Heat Treatment Systems India Private Limited
Gat No.465, Badhalwadi Road,
Next To Talegaon MIDC, Navlakh Umbre, Tal.Maval,Pune 410 507
India
+91 2114 666 600 / 602

Induction Technology

EMA Indutec

Induction Technology at its Best.

Die EMA Indutec GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Meckesheim und einer Tochtergesellschaft in China ist das Kompetenzzentrum für Induktionserwärmungsanlagen und Frequenzumrichter. Neben Standardanlagen bietet EMA Indutec vor allem auch Sonderanlagen für kundenspezifische Anforderungen sowie umfassende After-Sales-Dienstleistungen. Moderne, digital gesteuerte Frequenzumrichter versorgen eigene und die Anlagen anderer Hersteller mit der benötigten Energie.

EMA Induction Technology Beijing Co., Ltd.
No. 17th, Xing Gu development zone (EMA Plant area), Pinggu District
101200 Beijing
China
+86 10 8070 2110
EMA Indutec GmbH
Petersbergstraße 9
74909 Meckesheim
Deutschland
+49 6226 788 0
EMA Indutec, LLC
49630 Pontiac Trail
48393 Wixom, MI
USA
+1 248 624 8191

Combustion Technology

NOXMAT

The Expert for Industrial Combustion Technology

Die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Fertigung von Industriegasbrennersystemen inklusive Steuergeräten sind die Kompetenz der NOXMAT GmbH. Auf die Zuverlässigkeit, Leistungsstärke und Effizienz der NOXMAT Brennersysteme vertrauen Betreiber und Hersteller von Industrieofenanlagen weltweit. 

NOXMAT Energy Technique Beijing Co. Ltd.
Chaoyang Beilu No. 103, Jintai Guoyi Tower Unit 702A
100123 Beijing
China
0086-10-520 268 36
Noxmat GmbH
Ringstrasse 7
09569 Oederan
Deutschland
+49 37292 6503 0

Global Services

AICHELIN Service GmbH

Providing Best Performance.

Als weltweit einziger Anbieter fokussiert AICHELIN seine umfassende Kompetenz für die Servicierung für Industrieöfen in einer eigenen Gesellschaft mit Hauptsitz in Ludwigsburg, einer Zweigstelle in Mödling und der Service-Firma SAFED. Über 100 Spezialisten bieten weltweit umfassende Services für die Öfen von AICHELIN, SAFED und vielen anderen Herstellern an. Das Serviceportfolio ist exakt auf die Anforderungen von Anlagenbetreibern ausgerichtet und wird permanent ausgebaut. Die Anlagen-Verfügbarkeit und die Produktivität dauerhaft und wirtschaftlich zu gewährleisten, ist Auftrag von Global Services.

AICHELIN Ges.m.b.H in Mödling
Fabriksgasse 1-3
2340 Mödling
Österreich
+43 (0) 2236 23646-0
AICHELIN Service GmbH
Schultheiss-Koehle Str. 7
71636 Ludwigsburg
Deutschland
+49 0 7141 6437 0
SAFED France
20 Rue Thomas Edison
25000 Besançon
Frankreich
+33 0 381 48 37 01
SAFED Suisse SA
42, rue Emile-Boéchat
CH-2800 Delémont
Schweiz
+41 032 421 44 69

Atmosphere Heat Treating

The Austempering Specialist

Die Atmosphere Heat Treating ist der Lohnwärmebehandlungsspezialist für kontinuierliches Salzbadhärten.  

Atmosphere Heat Treating
30760 Century Avenue
48393 Wixom, MI
USA
+248 960 4700

Austemper Inc

THE AUSTEMPERING SPECIALIST

Die Atmosphere Heat Treating ist der Lohnwärmebehandlungsspezialist für kontinuierliches Salzbadhärten. 

Austemper Inc
33180 Kelly Road, Clinton Township
48035 Wixom, MI
USA
+586 846 4605